Home : CLAA Board of Directors

 Clark Lake Advancement Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

President

Mark Weisse

Email: mpweisse@yahoo.com

5666 Trails End Ct

(608) 334-9622

Vice President

Chuck Birringer

Email: birringer63@gmail.com

5685 Clark Lake Dr

(920) 823-2159

Secretary

Mike Brunet

Email: mmbrunet4401@gmail.com

5385 W Shore Dr

(920) 323-1559

Treasurer

Paul Bouthilet

Email: pmbouthilet@yahoo.com

5562 Butts Rd

(920) 823-2163

 

Pat Canney

Email: pcanney@sbcglobal.net

5400 W Shore Dr

(262) 622-5239

 

Bob Defaut

Email: clarklakeres@yahoo.com

5474 W Shore Sr

(920) 823-2309

 

Anne Egan

Email: anneegan@aol.com

5321 S Lake Rd

(920) 823-2299

 

Gwenn Graboyes

Email: gwenn.graboyes@gmail.com

5343 S Lake Rd

(414) 315-4546

 

Bob Kufrin

Email: rlkufrin@gmail.com

5558 Quiet Cove Ln

(920) 823-2535

 

Jim Peterson

Email: jap_kap@yahoo.com

5524 W Shore Dr

(920) 495-1021

 

Eric Rapp

Email: eric.rapp@cbre.com

5445 N Cave Point Dr

(920) 823-2017

 

Heather Smith

Email: hsmith@coldwellhomes.com

5269 S Lake Rd

(920) 493-6535

 

Kathy Steinmetz

Email: kmsteinmetz12@gmail.com

5337 S Lake Rd

(414) 467-9444

 

Marilyn VanLieshout

Email: mrvanlieshout@aol.com

5562 Quiet Cove Ln

(920) 360-5712