Home : CLAA Board of Directors

 Clark Lake Advancement Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President (2017)

Mark Weisse (2019)

Email:  mpweisse@yahoo.com

5666 Trails End Ct

(608) 358-6660

Vice President (2018)

Chuck Birringer (2019)

Email: birringer63@gmail.com

5685 Clark Lake Dr

(920) 823-2159

Secretary (2017)

Mike Brunet (2017)

Email: mmbrunet4401@gmail.com

5385 W Shore Dr

(920) 901-2997

Treasurer (2018)

Paul Bouthilet (2018)

Email: pmbouthilet@yahoo.com

5562 Butts Rd

(920) 823-2163

 

Pat Canney (2017)

Email: pcanney@sbcglobal.net

5400 W Shore Dr

(920) 746-6688

 

Bob Defaut (2018)

Email: clarklakeres@yahoo.com

5474 W Shore Sr

(920) 823-2309

 

Dick Egan (2017)

Email: rdegan@aol.com

5321 S Lake Rd

(920) 823-2299

 

Bob Kufrin (2018)

Email: rlkufrin@gmail.com

5558 Quiet Cove Ln

(920) 823-2535

 

Mike O’Brien (2018)

Email: sallymikeobrien@gmail.com

5347 S Lake Rd

(920) 823-2377

 

Jim Peterson (2019)

Email: kathy-pete@hotmail.com

5524 W Shore Dr (920) 495-1021

 

Eric Rapp (2018)

Email: eric.rapp@cbre.com

5445 N Cave Point Dr

(920) 823-2017

 

Steve Schechinger (2017)

Email: steveschech@gmail.com

5547 Quiet Cove Dr

(920) 264-5597

 

Paul Schumacher (2017)

Email: spaulsdoor@aol.com

5530 Butts Rd

(920) 823-2109

 

Heather Smith (2019)

Email: hsmith@coldwellhomes.com

5269 S Lake Rd (920) 493-6535